S.C. Bella Mobili S.R.L.
0214132643
tamilia@tamilia.ro

S.C. Mobenta S.R.L.
0762854950
Officemobenta@yahoo.com

S.C. Lime design S.R.L.
0755467151
Office.limedesign@gmail.com

S.C. Corali divers com S.R.L.
0745643802
Dumbravescubogdan@gmail.com
-
S.C. Vergi com mob S.R.L.
0722562607
Marianatroncea@yahoo.com

S.C. Moblaic mply S.R.L.
0799776993
Nicudosca1@gmail.com

S.C. Mobimold distribution S.R.L.
0760983480
Mobimold.tamilia@gmail.com

S.C. Gamob design S.R.L.
0722728320
Gamobdesign@yahoo.com

S.C. Visalda mob S.R.L.
0770410611

S.C. Don Quihote S.R.L.
0730364628

S.C. Mob large print S.R.L.
0746579850
Mobilainstilultau@gmail.com

S.C. Mardmob S.R.L.
0721639526/0769981573
Tatarurobert@yahoo.com

S.C. Awa good trading S.R.L.
0722309396
Mihailov.anca49@yahoo.com

S.C. Tandem S.R.L.
0799827987
Tandem.bucuresti@gmail.com

S.C. Resursa S.R.L.
0723508947
Crisanlucian20001@yahoo.com

S.C. Nicolle decoratiun S.R.L.
0740041356

S.C. Still mob enterprise S.R.L.
0745617328/0766066663
Stillmobenterprise@yahoo.com

S.C. Adina lex mob S.R.L.
0769354396
Himestyle79magazin@gmail.com

S.C. Salt XXI S.R.L.
0728849627
Www.magazin-saltele.ro
Www.esaltea.ro

Ambianta
SC Mobimold Distribution SRL
Tel: 0760983480
www.ambianta.md

Wiza Romania
Tel. 0744645765
www.wizaromania.ro
wizaromania@gmail.com

Mobila Laguna Bucuresti
Tel 0731 343 250
www.mobilalaguna.ro

CASA 2002
Tel 0728 875 657 / 0728 133 259
www.casa2002.ro

Casa edward
Tel 0729.038.704
www.casaeduard.ro

Mobila Arriba
Tel 0756.948.195
www.mobilaarriba.ro

Euromobila
Tel 0730 020 029
www.canapele.ro

Sembazuru Art SRL
Tel. 0722 270 908
www.mobila-ghencea.ro

Casa neagu
Tel. 0733681373
www.casaneagu.ro
office@casaneagu.ro

Viprod
Te. 072622521
viprod_ghencea@yahoo.com

 

 
 
B-dul Ghencea, nr. 79,sector 6, Bucuresti-Tel: (021) 413-2643, Fax: (021) 413-2993, E-mail: tamilia@tamilia.ro  
Monday - Friday, Luni - Vinri: 10 - 19h   Saturday, sambata: 09 - 16h   Sunday, Duminica: 09 - 14h  

www.mahyo360.com